Our R_D Expertise
Saturday, January 16, 2010 01:22 pm MST
Search by:
 
 
 

Abiola, Abimbola
Chair, School of Innovation
Olds College

Email: aabiola@oldscollege.ca


Barber, Braum
Instructor
Lethbridge College

Email: braum.barber@lethbridgecollege.ab.ca


Baron, Robert
Instructor and Crop Technology Program Head
Lakeland College

Email: rob.baron@lakelandcollege.ca


Bohnert, Mark
Instructor
Lethbridge College

Email: m.bohnert@lethbridgecollege.ab.ca


Brokop, Flo
Academic Strategist for Students with Disabilities
NorQuest College

Email: flo.brokop@norquest.ca


Cullum, Stuart
Director
novaNAIT

Email: stuartc@nait.ca


Derksen, John
Head of Research and Disease
Lethbridge College

Email: j.derksen@lethbridgecollege.ab.ca


Dunmade, Israel
Dr.
Mount Royal College

Email: idunmade@mtroyal.ca


Fry, Ken
Coordinator: Environmental Horticulture
Olds College

Email: kfry@oldscollege.ca


Gil, Sarah
Research Technician
Olds College

Email: sgil@oldscollege.ca


Jensen, Roy
Instructor
Grant MacEwan College

Email: JensenRH@MacEwan.ca


Light, Justine
Coordinator
NorQuest College

Email: justine.light@norquest.ca


Linowski, Catherine
Instructor Adult Development Biology; Coordinator MHC Environmental Reclamation Program
Medicine Hat College

Email: clinowski@mhc.ab.ca


Martez, Vita
Project Lead, Energy and Environment
SAIT Polytechnic

Email: vita.martez@sait.ca


Martez, Vita
Project Lead, Energy & Environment
Southern Alberta Institute of Technology

Email: Vita.Martez@sait.ca


Mathison, Mel
Dean, Agricultural & Environmental Sciences and Applied research
Lakeland College

Email: mel.mathison@lakelandcollege.ca


McDonald, Tanya
Bioenergy Research Associate
Olds College

Email: tmcdonald@oldscollege.ca


McIntosh, Sandy
Instructional Designer
NorQuest College

Email: sandy.mcintosh@norquest.ca


Oddie, Scott
Continuous Instructor, DTHR Research Development Advisor
Red Deer College

Email: scott.oddie@rdc.ab.ca


Shyry, Darcey
Instructor
Lakeland College

Email: Darcey.Shyry@LakelandCollege.ca


Tan, Weixing
Coordinator/Instructor
Grande Prairie Regional College

Email: wtan@gprc.ab.ca


Wallis, Peter
Dean of Science
Medicine Hat College

Email: pwallis@mhc.ab.ca


Wilson, Margaret
Faculty Development
NorQuest College

Email: margaret.wilson@norquest.ca


Zenert, Jack
Instructor Business/Marketing
Olds College

Email: jzenert@oldscollege.ca


 

 

 

 

 





Thank you for visiting our website.

If you have any questions, email us at: info
@aacti.ca